Sex News: The ETO Awards Winners 2014 – Full List

If you haven’t heard who won what in the ETO Awards 2014, here’s a handy list for you.

You can read the mini release on the ETO Magazine website here, and a full report will be going out to subscribers in the July 2014 edition of this popular adult industry magazine.



Best New Female Product: Key Comet II [Jopen]

Best New Male Product: Pulse [Hot Octopuss]

Best New Couples Product: We-Vibe 4 [Standard Innovation]

Best New Product Range: Ceramix Pleasure Pottery [Pipedream]

Best Consumable: Give Lube Premium Aqua Gel

Best Product Packaging: Lelo

Best Product Marketing: Pipedream


Best Fetish Products Brand: Fetish Fantasy Series

Best Pleasure Products Brand: Lelo

Most Innovative Brand: Rocks-Off

Best Consumable Brand: ID Lubricants

Best Erotic Books Brand: Xcite Books

Best Lingerie Brand: Dreamgirl


Best Fetish Products Distributor: Mister B

Best Specialist Products Distributor: Cyrex

Best Pleasure Products Distributor: ABS Holdings

Best International Distributor: Scala Playhouse

Best Lingerie Distributor: Kevco Wholesale


Best Retail Chain: Ann Summers

Best Individual Store: Harmony [Oxford Street branch]

Most Innovative Retailer: Lovehoney

Best Online Retailer: Lovehoney


Best Erotic Author: KD Grace

Best Erotic Journalist: Cara Sutra

Best Store Manager: Renee Denyer [Sh! Women’s Erotic Emporium]

Best Sales Team: ABS Holdings

Services to the Industry: Nick Orlandino


Best Stand at ETO Show: Kevco Wholesale

Editor’s Award: Doxy Massager


– Cara Sutra

Please share your thoughts!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.